CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2019 Chapter Officers and Directors

Executive Director/Education Chair

 

Reginald M. Carter, MAI, SRA

904-737-6020

rmcarter@bellsouth.net

President

 

Matthew D. Bulecza, MAI, AI-GRS

904-538-8051

matthew.bulecza@hancockwhitney.com

Vice President
J. Mark Williams, MAI

904-516-8905

mwiiliams@moodyappraisalgroup.com

Treasurer/Finance Chair
Chad B. Rogers, MAI

904-687-2423

chad.rogers@rogersappraisalinc.com

Secretary
Matt Earnest

904-264-3950

matt.earnest@cap-val.com

Board of Directors

David Fleming, MAI, AI-GRS

904-703-3693

david.fleming@tiaabank.com

Board of Directors

Michael C. Roy, MAI, SRA

904-388-7020 ext 126

mike@lamperoy.net

 

Board of Directors

Ronald K. Moody, MAI, SRA

904-516-8900

rmoody@moodyappraisalgroup.com

Board of Directors

Kyle W. Krueger, MAI, AI-GRS

904-307-7156

firstcoastappraisal@gmailcom

 

Immediate Past President

J. Marvin Ferebee, MAI, AI-GRS

904-538-8061

james.ferebee@hancockwhitney.com

Candidate Guidance Committee Chair

Stephen L. Clark, MAI

904-868-1427

commercialrealtyservices@gmail.com

 

© 2019 Northeast Chapter of the Appraisal Institute