top of page

CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2024 Chapter Officers and Directors

Kyle Kruegar.jpg
President

Kyle Krueger, MAI, AI-GRS

904-307-7156

firstcoastappraisal@gmail.com

Sean Mullens.png
Vice President

John “Sean” Mullen, MAI

912-674-6995

sean.mullen@colliers.com

Jason Lovett.png
Secretary

Jason Lovett, MAI

904-626-4329

jason@lovettvaluation.com

Michael Hotaling (002).jpg
Treasurer/Finance Chair

 

Michael Hotaling, MAI

386-295-0295

mhotaling@moodywilliams.com

J_edited.jpg
Board Member

 

J. Hunter Arnold, MAI

904-322-7014

HArnold@BBGRES.com

Clayton-Belger-2024.gif
Board Member

 

Clayton Belger, MAI

904-633-6334

cbelger@bbgres.com

Mike Bulecza.jpg
Board Member

 

Matthew Bulecza, MAI, AI-GRS

850-251-0326

mbulecza@gmail.com

Ronald Slappey_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Board Member

Ronald Mark Slappey, MAI, AI-GRS

904-997-7661

mark.slappey1960@gmail.com

Mark Williams HR (002)_edited.jpg
Board Member

J. Mark Williams, MAI

904-803-1106

mwilliams@moodywilliams.com

Clayton-Belger-2024.gif
Nominating Committee Chair

Clayton Belger, MAI

904-622-6334

cbelger@bbgres.com

Reggie Carter 2024.jpg
Chapter Executive Director/Education Committee Chair

Reginald M. Carter, MAI, SRA

904-737-6020

rmcarter@bellsouth.net

bottom of page