CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

2022 Chapter Officers and Directors

Patrick Phipps.png
President

 

Patrick Phipps, MAI

904-861-1114

patrick.phipps@colliers.com

Clayon_Belger.jpg
Vice President

Clayton Belger, MAI

904-622-6334

cbelger@bbgres.com

Coming-Soon-Light.png
Treasurer/Finance Chair

Kyle Krueger, MAI, AI-GRS

904-307-7156

firstcoastappraisal@gmail.com

Gabriel Erwin.png
Secretary

 

Gabriel Erwin, MAI

904-874-7426

gabriel.erwin@ngkf.com

James Ferebee.jpg
Board of Directors

 

James Ferebee, MAI, AI-GRS

904-538-8061

james.ferebee@hancockwhitney.com

Coming-Soon-Light.png
Board of Directors

 

Anthony Megas, SRA

904-322-7877

amegas@megasappraisal.com

Sean Mullens.png
Board of Directors

 

John “Sean” Mullen, MAI

912-674-6995

sean.mullen@colliers.com

Ronald Slappey.jpg
Board of Directors

 

Ronald Mark Slappey, MAI, AI-GRS

904-997-7661

mark.slappey1960@gmail.com

Executive Director/Education Chair

 

Reginald M. Carter, MAI, SRA

904-737-6020

rmcarter@bellsouth.net