Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER ADDRESS
2629 Loretto Road
Jacksonville, FL  32223
Tel. 904-260-1777
jaxai@bellsouth.net
 
ABOUT US
EDUCATION
MEMBERSHIP
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
Chapter Leadership
 2012 Chapter Officers


President
R.Patrick Mills, SRA
1108 Seawood Drive 
Neptune Beach, Florida 32266
Phone: (904) 249-5671
Fax: (904) 242-9931
rpmills@bellsouth.net
 


1st Vice President
Jeff Henderson, SRA
2950 Halcyon Lane, U.702
Jacksonville, Florida 32223
Phone: (904) 333-1871
hendersonappraisalgroup@gmail.com
 


2nd Vice President
James Toro, MAI, SRA 
462 Kingsley Avenue
Orange Park, Florida 32073
Phone: (904) 264-3950
Fax: (904) 264-3929
JToro@tbappraisals.com


Secretary
Jennifer Pearce, SRA 
4556 Lexington Avenue
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Phone: (904) 387-5550
Fax: (904) 384-9503
jennifer@jenniferpearceappraiser.com


Treasurer
Donna Beard, Associate
12443 San Jose Boulevard, Suite 1001
Jacksonville, Florida 32223
Phone: (904) 268-1922
Fax: (904) 268-9676
DonnaBeard@adataservices.com


Director
Nick Chop, MAI 
6278 Dupont Station Court
Jacksonville, Florida 32217
Phone: (904) 509-4365
nchop@irr.com



Director
Mike Roy, MAI, SRA
4440 Merrimac Avenue
Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Phone: (904) 388-7020
Fax: (904) 388-9298
mike@lamperoy.net



      Director
      Duncan Ennis, MAI, SRA
      4511 Lexington Avenue
      Jacksonville, Florida 32210
      Phone: (904) 387-4467
      Fax: (904) 387-0177
      duncan@ennisandmullen.com
2012 Chapter Committees
Donna Beard, Associate (Finance)
Reginald M. Carter, SRA (Education)
Stephen L. Clark, MAI (Membership Admission)
Nick Chop, MAI (Government Relations)
Reginald Carter, SRA (Nominating-Past President)
 
 
2012 Officer Installation
New president Patrick Mills, SRA, thanks outgoing president Reggie Carter, SRA, for his service to the Chapter.